Important Notice

alert iconHCTC will be closed for Winter Break December 20 - January 4th. For more information on registering for classes please call our Student Service Center at 855-6GO-HCTC.
[More Info]

Staff Directory

Stephens Library Staff

Cathy Branson--Director of Library Services
606-487-3550
cathy.branson@kctcs.edu

Patrick Davison--Reference Librarian
606-487-3147
patrick.davison@kctcs.edu

Hannah Rogers--Reference Librarian
606-487-73546
hrogers0006@kctcs.edu

D-irdre Campbell--Public Services/Interlibrary Loan
606-487-3145
deirdre.campbell@kctcs.edu

Marlene Conley--Technical Services
606-487-3146
marlene.conley@kctcs.edu

Lees College Campus Library Staff

Cathy Branson--Director of Library Services
606-487-3550
cathy.branson@kctcs.edu

Hannah Rogers--Reference Librarian
606-487-73546
hrogers0006@kctcs.edu

Barbara E. Collins-Watts--Technical Services
606-487-3563
bwatts0003@kctcs.edu

Donna Collins--Public Services/Interlibrary Loan
606-487-3553
donna.collins@kctcs.edu

Extended Campus Services Library Staff

Contact Cathy.Branson@kctcs.edu for additional information
(800) 246-7521 ext 73550